Welcome to GAASC


an affiliate of the
Australian Shepherd Club of America

Current Events

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Membership application, Contact email

Members Area

Members only

Officers and Directors


Officers and Directors 

  • President - Terry Dickey
  • Vice President - Cheryl Padgett
  • Treasurer - Dean Jennings
  • Secretary - Wendy Eldredge
  • Directors:
    • Renee Watson
    • Susan Herdman
    • Ann Akisson